the soul agents logo

playing authentic 60s soul


the soul agents' set includes…

last night
how sweet it is (to be loved by you)
rescue me
take some time out for love
my girl
my guy
son of a preacher man
i can't stand the rain
992 arguments
take me to the river
hard to handle
piece of my heart
in a way
ain't too proud to beg
night train
soul destroyer
ain't nothing but a house party
get ready
signed, sealed, delivered (i'm yours)
you dont know
hold on, i'm comin'
private number
i feel good
papa's got a brand new bag
tell mama
soul man
knock on wood
gimme some lovin
since you've been gone
sweet soul music
midnight hour
land of a thousand dances

view as PDF